Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

2

Reconciliation

3
4
5
6
7
8

Reconciliation

9

Reconciliation

10
11
12
13
14
15

Reconciliation

16

Reconciliation

17
18
19
20
21
22

Reconciliation

23

Reconciliation

24
25
26
27
28
29

Reconciliation

30

Reconciliation

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent.

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent.

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent.

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent.

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent.

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Reconciliation at St. Vincent