Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
4

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
11

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
18

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Misa Quinceañ...

Misa Quinceañera Español

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Group Quinceañera mass in Spanish. Contact parish for more information.

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
25

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Misa Quinceañera Español

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Group Quinceañera mass in Spanish. Contact parish for more information.

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM