Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Noche de Kerigma

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    https://www.facebook.com/events/438523870118093/

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Kerygma Night English

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    https://www.facebook.com/events/499442650616154/

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM