Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

All Saints day...

All Saints day Mass St. Michael

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass St. Vincent

Misa del Dia de todos los Santos

2

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Kerygma Nights...

Kerygma Nights English

5

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Noche de Kerig...

Noche de Kerigma

9

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mision 2019

Mision 2019

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mision 2019

Mision 2019

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mision 2019

Mision 2019

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass St. Micha...

Mass St. Michael

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espano...

Misa en espanol San Miguel

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Misa en espanol San Vicente

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass at St. Vi...

Mass at St. Vincent

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass St. Michael

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Miguel

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol San Vicente

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Vincent

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. Michael Chapel

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass at St. Vincent

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM